0
There is no goods in the shopping cart !
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Your Position: Home > Exhibition > Landscape of Cancer Research Symposia
  1. Landscape of Cancer Research Symposia

    1. September 29-30, 2021
    2. Online
    3. Prajwal Paudel, PhD (ACROBio), Eric B. Kmiec, PhD, Jim Jackson, PhD, etc.
    ACROBio is proud to sponsor “Landscape of Cancer Research Symposia”. Don’t miss our talk on Sep 30th @3PM EDT / 12PM PDT / 8PM BST!
  2. ACROBiosystems is pleased to announce the inauguration of the Landscape of Cancer Research Symposia taking place on September 29-30, 2021. This event from Technology Networks features a collection of exclusive talks from leading scientists in the field, discussing their research and lending insights on the advances and challenges in this exciting space.


    ACRO’s talk

     

    Sep 30th @3PM EDT / 12PM PDT / 8PM BST

    Title: Targeting the TME and the Development of Effective Therapeutics Against Solid Tumors


     Keynote Speaker


    未标题-4.jpg

New & Hot Products


This web search service is supported by Google Inc.

totop